Wed, 30 Dec | Online event

Cool stuff & warm-ups

NEW DATE! Please join us Wednesday December 30th from 18h30 to 20h30 CET (Paris time) for our Co-Creation School Holiday Special to collectively celebrate and say good-bye to crazy 2020 in an appropriate way!
Tickets Are Not on Sale

Time & Location

30 Dec 2020, 18:30 CET
Online event

About the Event

This Co-Creation School Special Event is exclusively open to our close friends, colleagues and additional weirdos who have subscribed to our mailing list. You know who you are!

What is this about?

Everything you always wanted to know about … “Cool Stuff and Warm-Ups”.

We invite you to bring to the party your favorite suggestion of cool stuff and warm ups you’re willing to share with the other guests in a festive way. You will receive all the neccessary information on the 28th of December via our mailing list, so sign-up if you haven't!

Check your time zone

Los Angeles, USA: 09:30 - 11:30

New York, USA: 12:30 - 14:30

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil: 14:30 - 16:30

Cairo, Egypt: 19:30 - 21:30

Dubai, UAE: 21:30 - 23:30

Mumbai, India: 23:00 - 01:00